I have SOME questions...

craziesteve

Well I hope you can give me some answers......

Well first off call me caustious if you will but I was wondering whats the best thing to clean my soft top windows with and does it matter what i clean the soft top with? LIke just normal car soap? and I can use a rag and scrubber thing on it?

I have read a few posts concering security on jeeps and read alot about kill switches to the battery, or the lights, or fuel pump? I was wondering if anyone has these done, and if they are effective? how much they cost to put in yourself?

I also read some post about installing an ammo can in the hood of the jeep to store road flares, jumper cables, ...tools. just anything... I was wondering wheres the best place to put that, and does anyone have any pics of that?

Also, I am a broke college student....so i just have the full size soft top, so I was wondering whats the best way to drive around in it when it gets warmer? DO most people keep the whole soft top off and have everythiing completely bare? So I dont know if I should waterproof the seats and everything if I had the top down and off and everything would get wet....or

Well Im sure Ill have some more questions in the future....but thats it for now. I hope to get some answers

THANK YOU

Steve
AIM- craziesteve
email - still_the_wise@Punkhardcore.net

for a reminder - 99 Jeep wrangler(base model) 5 speed 2.5litre, half doors, everything stock except cd player, also have a sound bar, and Im from Southern Maryland
[addsig]