Allright, it looks like everybody's on right now!!!!!

eh? You must be one of them Canadiens! :-D I like Canada. Especially Vancouver. That's where my wife and I honeymooned. Well, actually in Whistler. It was great! ;-)

Todd :cool: [addsig]

this certainly is a way to purposelessly raise our posts, as if it really makes one superior :-D :-D [addsig]

well- it would appear as though some people just would like to get their post number's up- not that its a problem, or that it matters to me. I respect all opinions whether they have 6 billion posts or 3. Everyone has equal say to me, the number of post only goes to show how many things they have said, it doesn't make them smarter.[addsig]

Heck I am an Auctioneer, I talk for a living! That just means I am good at talking and do it a lot. I sell between 110 and 145 items per hour. I say a bunch of words per item plus throw in one liners and jokes to keep the folks from going bonkers from the drone of the chant I use. Even after all of that I am still dumb as a rock. Im always learning and I do so from everyone here. (some more than others) Some I wish I had never learned! :-D

I have a bunch of post that is not cause I am smart or that I have tryed to pad my numbers. I have done so cause this is a new and wonderful exchange of ideas for me. I have been dealing in Antiques and Collectibles for so long I was starting to get burned out on them. I do apprease personal property, antiques, collectibles, and othe chattle or saleable merchandise every day for a living. That gets a bit old yet I love it.

Jeepz.com takes me away from the everyday and allows me to learn and research more on the Jeep topic. Not to mention the great friends that I have made here. Several of you talk to me more than either of my sons and they live here in my house. This place is loaded with great folks.