Pics from Paragon Dec 14th

PASmokeater

Here is the link to a friend's website. He has the red Mazda p/u. The XJ in the pics is Dingus,and why yes...I'm the one without the spare tire lol The latest pics are page two, and feel free to check out his website !!!!! Rob
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
image-missing.png

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/graewulf/paragon1.htm[addsig]

Thanks for sharing Rob! I wish I could have played this weekend...beautiful weather in Texas for the past few days! AND, I'm stuck working a BUNCH of overtime...starting a 48 hr shift tomorrow...
image-missing.png
Well, I'm glad others are having fun!!
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
[addsig]

those look awesome! i wish we could get a little fluffy stuff around here to mess around in. ~ master[addsig]

Hey bigT! To answer your question, I'm a Paramedic with a 911 service...my shifts are normally 24 hrs in duration, however my coworker's wife is having a c-section birth tomorrow, so I'm covering for him! Ah joy, better her than me!!!
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
[addsig]

Great pics, I see you guys had fun. Well I think in a few days you will be seeing some more snow, because today it poored rain for 3 hours in socal.Nice to see you had fun.[addsig]

To Quinners: That's awesome! Glad you do that type of work. Lord knows I couldn't!

411: Don't put away the umbrella yet! According to weather.com you all are in for it for the week! I lived in OC for 29 years, and my folks still do. They said they got hammered today! That's great for Big Bear. I guess we're going to get it tomorrow, here in Albuquerque.[addsig]

I never thought my jeep would be able to do something like that but after seeing some of the stock jeeps and that mazda pickup, I know my YJ could definitely handle that.[addsig]

Jeep are born to do that sort of stuff. Stock Jeeps are not wimp Jeeps and to quote that crazy cajun on Adam Sandlers movie "You Can Do It" later Tug[addsig]