je240 wahtever has a bad attitude

jeepmaster

i just checked my personal messages and recieved a very pleasant one fromat je420 person. i even defended his name agaisnt g spot :-O what a poor sport

"The only punk around here is you i have been doing the jeep thing for ten years. Do you even have a lift or is your xj just for the famliy."

and no PUNK, i dont have a lift nor is my XJ "for the family" my mom has her own explorer and my brother has a YJ, we all have our own cars tho im more than willing to share

:-D [addsig]

:roll:

edited by: Tug-n-pull, Mar 30, 2003 - 08:54 AM[addsig]

do i even have a lift? is it just me or can we not offroad fairly capably at the factory height? i believe rob may have something to say on this subject? ;-) [addsig]

tug, come on. You know some of here that arent old enough to drive our jeeps yet can be pretty cool sometimes.

Justin[addsig]

Normally, I would be the first person to get enflamed over the "Stock or Not" issue.

However,

1. Everything I would say I have already said. SIZE DOES NOT MATTER
2. The sun was out, it's getting warmer, and fuinaly I can drop the top and cruise around with the wind freely blowing through the cab, and ya know what ? SIZE DOES NOT MATTER

This is the important thing. "Are you having fun ? Good !!!" because SIZE DOES NOT MATTER

To some people fun is picking up a few things at the store, or driving to Blockbuster to grab a couple of movies, with the top dropped and the sun on your head. To other's it's trailering you 50 foot godzilla Jeep to Mount Rushmore to climb up Abe Lincolns nose and count the hairs. Either way, both are Jeep people and both are having what they consider fun. So ya know what, SIZE DOES NOT MATTER.

Am i being clear enough, or does anyone need me to make it clearer ?

Now for the next subject.