Ohio Wheelin...???

mujaman

i'm at a college in ohio called cedarville university right now. i'm a freshman here and don't have my jeep YET (its still at home...), so i'm not real familiar with the area. i'm about 45 min. outside of columbus... kinda near dayton and springfield (if anybody knows where that is). i'm from west virginia, so am used to being able to find good mtns. and plenty of trails to drive on. is there ANYPLACE here to go offroading? ohio is so daggone flat!

Sorry for the Ohio thing! As an ol Truck Driver I learned to hate Ohio for their 55 MPH Truck Laws. The folk there are nice enough but the bad taste for their inability to understand the need for a 65 MPH law just made it a place I was willing to go out of my way to stay out of. Being from the Wild and Wonderful state of W. Va. I know you will have some adjusting to do. You might want to think of a different school a little futher south. Here we got trails and a few good schools to boot. Come on down! tug